Announced list of participants


A full list of all participants registered.

World Conference on International Telecommunications (WCIT‐12)
Dubai, 3‐14 December 2012
Announced list of participants
Friday 23 November 2012

C - Head of Delegation
CA - Deputy Head of delegation
A - Adviser
D - Delegate
O - Observer
PARTICIPANT - Participant

1) Member States (CV 277)

AFG Afghanistan
C H.E. Mr Amirzai SANGIN, Minister, Ministry of Communications and IT (MCIT),
D Mr Khair Mohammad FAIZI, Vice Chairman, ATRA,
D Mr Agha Mohammad HAIDARI, Acting Head of Networking Departement, Ministry of Communications and IT (MCIT),
D Mr Husain Bakhsh MIRZAD, Acting Director, Ministry of Communications and IT (MCIT),

Sub Total: 4

ALB Albania (Republic of)
C H.E. Mr Genc POLLO, Minister for Innovation and ICT, Ministry for Innovation and ICT,
CA Mr Xhixho PIRO, Chairman, Authority of Postal and Electronic Communication,
A Mr Gjergji GJINKO, Director of the Cabinet of the Minister, Cabinet of the Minister of Innovation and ICT,

Register for full access

If you register with the site, at no cost, you can access all content on this site.